Contact: +49 2232 500-0

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN LINGEMANN'S INTERACTIVE SHOWROOM

From November 2020 we will offer digital innovations to touch and try out. In our showroom in Brühl (in the Cologne Bay), specific projects and developments are presented with interactive exhibits and presentations. Our focus is on the digitization and automation of production and procurement processes.

With the new “Procurement Future” showroom, we would like to show you new standards in digital product presentation. In cooperation with our Berlin partner company, Garamantis Interactive Technologies, a multimedia showroom has been created in which you can immerse yourself in the digital world of procurement systems and put your processes to the test using model concepts.

The heart of the showroom is a multi-touch table that is networked with a screen wall and Lingemann's IoT solutions. Thanks to an integrated people sensor, you can proactively enter into a dialogue with the table and receive the latest product information. via playful, simple touch interaction can be explored interactively activities in Europe and industry trends.

Another component of the showroom is the networked BOOST.Tower dispenser. The Tower, which is manufactured by us, can make material available within a production hall at the push of a button. The connection to the intelligent order system enables the Tower not only to analyze consumption but also to place orders automatically and in real-time. Convince yourself of the intuitive menu navigation and take parts live from the dispenser and experience how the BOOST.Tower automatically requests new goods from the logistics center within seconds via radio waves.

To be able to equip you best for digitization, we would also like to introduce you to the digital modules of the Boostrack order system. When developing this product range, we made sure that smaller departments, branch plants, or administrative departments can also be supplied with the necessary products. With the world's smallest patented output system, the BOOST.Box, you can trigger your requirements in the "Procurement Future" with a click on the BOOST.button and watch how the BOOST.sensor detects and tracks changes in the fill levels just-in-time. All of this is made possible by the central interface, the BOOST.station, which uses high-performance storage and management software.

We were able to arouse your interest and now you would like to find out how you can make your processes digital and more cost-efficient?

CONCEPT AND DEVELOPMENT

MULTI-TOUCH TABLE

The heart of the anthracite room is the multi-touch scanner table, which is coupled to a 6 x 55-inch screen wall

IOT - CONNECTED PRODUCTS

Another highlight of the showroom is the integration of the smart C-parts dispensing system.

User Interface

The highly responsive multi-touch software with a futuristic design enables interaction between visitor, application, and screen wall.

RESERVE YOUR APPOINTMENT!

+49 2232 500-355

OUR PARTNER

Garamantis develops and implements interactive showrooms and brand worlds for companies worldwide. A holistic concept and state-of-the-art technologies transport the content directly into the minds and hearts of the target group.

More information about Garamantis GmbH here: www.garamantis.com

Your success is our passion

For 75 years, passion for us has meant dealing intensively with your company and its business challenges, identifying potential for improvement with you and developing practicable solutions tailored to your company.

Back to top

Kontakt: +49 2232 500-0

Tauchen Sie ein in den interaktiven Showroom von Lingemann

Seit November 2020 bieten wir digitale Innovationen zum Anfassen und Ausprobieren. In unserem Showroom in Brühl (in der Kölner-Bucht) werden konkrete Projekte und Entwicklungen mit interaktiven Exponaten und Präsentationen vorgestellt. Unser Fokus ist auf die Digitalisierung und Automatisierung von Produktions- und Beschaffungsprozessen gerichtet.

Mit dem neuen Showroom „Procurement Future“ möchten wir Ihnen neue Standards in der digitalen Produktpräsentation aufzeigen. In Kooperation mit unserem Berliner Partnerunternehmen, Garamantis Interactive Technologies, ist ein multimedialer Showroom entstanden, in dem Sie in die digitale Welt der Beschaffungssysteme eintauchen und anhand von Modellkonzeptionen Ihre Prozesse auf den Prüfstand stellen können.

Herzstück des Showrooms ist ein Multitouch-Tisch, der mit einer Screenwall sowie den IoT Lösungen von Lingemann vernetzt ist. Dank eines integrierten Personensensors können Sie proaktiv mit dem Tisch in Dialog treten und aktuelle Produktinformationen erhalten. Über spielerisch einfache Touch-Interaktion lassen sich die Aktivitäten in Europa sowie Branchentrends interaktiv erkunden.

Ein weiterer Bestandteil des Showrooms ist der vernetzte Ausgabeautomat BOOST.Tower. Der Tower, der direkt von uns hergestellt wird, kann innerhalb einer Produktionshalle Material auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung stellen. Die Anbindung an das intelligente Ordersystem ermöglicht es, dass der Tower nicht nur die Verbräuche analysiert, sondern auch Bestellungen automatisch und rechtzeitig auslöst. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der intuitiven Menüführung und entnehmen Sie live Teile aus dem Ausgabeautomaten und erleben Sie wie der BOOST.Tower innerhalb von Sekunden automatisch per Mobilfunk bei der Logistikzentrale neue Waren anfordert.

Um Sie für die Digitalisierung besten ausstatten zu können, möchten wir Ihnen ebenfalls die digitalen Module des BOOST.Ordersystems vorstellen. Bei der Entwicklung dieser Produktreihe haben wir darauf geachtet, dass auch kleinere Abteilungen, Zweigwerke oder Verwaltungsabteilungen mit notwendigen Produkten versorgen werden können. Mit dem weltweit kleinsten patentierten Ausgabesystem, der BOOST.Box, können Sie im „Procurement Future“ Ihre Bedarfsanforderungen mit einem Klick auf den BOOST.Button auslösen und beobachten, wie der BOOST.Sensor Just-in-Time Veränderungen in den Füllständen erfasst und nachvollzieht. Das alles ermöglicht die zentrale Schnittstelle, die BOOST.Station, die auf eine leistungsstarke Lager- und Verwaltungssoftware zurückgreift.

Wir konnten Ihr Interesse wecken und nun möchten Sie erfahren, wie Sie Ihre Prozesse digital und kosteneffizienter gestalten können?

Konzept und Entwicklung

Multitouchtisch

Herzstück des anthrazit gehaltenen Raumes ist der Multitouch-Scanner-Tisch, welcher an eine 6 x 55-Zoll große Screen-Wall gekoppelt ist

IoT - vernetzte Produkte

Ein weiteres Highlight des Showrooms ist die Integration des smarten C-Teile Ausgabesystems.

User Interface

Die hoch responsive Multitouch-Software mit futuristischem Design ermöglicht die Interaktion zwischen Besucher, Applikation und Screen-Wall.

RESERVIEREN SIE IHREN TERMIN!

+49 2232 500-355

Unser Partner

Garamantis entwickelt und realisiert interaktive Showrooms und Markenwelten für Unternehmen weltweit. Ein ganzheitliches Konzept sowie modernste Technologien transportieren die Inhalte direkt in die Köpfe und Herzen der Zielgruppe.

Mehr Informationen zu Garamantis GmbH hier: www.garamantis.com

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Leidenschaft

Seit 75 Jahren heißt Leidenschaft für uns, sich intensiv mit Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren unternehmerischen Herausforderungen auseinanderzusetzen, mit Ihnen Verbesserungspotentiale zu identifizieren und praktikable, auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

Zum Seitenanfang